Contact

Ilias 2012 [New window]

Ilias Kavadias
Account Manager
i.kavadias@batibouw.com 
Mobile : +32 497/586 954
Tel : +32 2/663 14 02

Griet Vandenneuker
Account Manager
g.vandenneuker@batibouw.com
Mobile : +32 490/ 19 39 10
Tel : +32 2/663 14 26

Sander Van Der Haegen
Customer Care Assistant
s.vanderhaegen@fisa.be
Tel : +32 2/663 14 01

 

Tine Jansen
Exhibition Production Officer
t.jansen@fisa.be
Tel : +32 2/663 14 04

 

Tamara Pille
Marketing Coordination Officer
t.pille@batibouw.com
Tel : +32 2/663 14 17
 

Jan Jughmans
Director Fisa BATIBOUW
j.jughmans@batibouw.com
Tel : +32 2/663 14 00

Philippe Lhomme
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
p.lhomme@batibouw.com
Tel : +32 2/663 22 40

 

Georges de Vestel
Founder of Batibouw.

FISA Batibouw
Route de Lennik 451
1070 Bruxelles
RPR RPM Brussels TVA BE 0545.799.697
Tel. : + 32 2 663 14 00
Fax : + 32 2 660 47 13
E-mail: batibouw@fisa.be
Website: www.fisa.be