Contact

Ilias 2012 [New window]

Ilias Kavadias
Account Manager
i.kavadias@batibouw.com 
Mobile : +32 497/586 954
Tel : +32 2/663 14 02

Jan Jughmans
Account Manager
j.jughmans@batibouw.com
Mobile : +32 497/586.952
Tel : +32 2/663 14 12

Christine Vandael
Exhibition Assistant
c.vandael@batibouw.com
Tel : +32 2/663 14 01

Muriel Degol
Exhibition Assistant
m.degol@batibouw.com
Tel : +32 2/663 14 20

 

Tamara Pille
Marketing Coordination Officer
t.pille@batibouw.com
Tel : +32 2/663 14 16
 

Geert Maes
General Manager Fisa
g.maes@batibouw.com
Tel : +32 2/663 14 00

Philippe Lhomme
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
p.lhomme@batibouw.com
Tel : +32 2/663 14 00

 

Georges de Vestel
Founder of Batibouw.

FISA
Route de Lennik 451
1070 Bruxelles
RPR RPM Brussels TVA BTW BE 0545.799.697
Tel. : + 32 2 663 14 00
Fax : + 32 2 660 47 13
E-mail: info@fisa.be
Website: www.fisa.be