Contact

Ilias 2012 [New window]

Ilias Kavadias
Account Manager
i.kavadias@batibouw.com 
Mobile : +32 497/586 954
Tel : +32 2/663 14 02

Jan Jughmans
Account Manager
j.jughmans@batibouw.com
Mobile : +32 497/586.952
Tel : +32 2/663 14 12

 

Sander Van Der Haegen
Exhibitor Services Assistant
s.vanderhaegen@fisa.be
Tel : +32 2/663 14 01

 

Tine Jansen
Exhibition Production Officer
t.jansen@fisa.be
Tel : +32 2/663 14 04

 

Hélène Tuypens
Marketing Coordination Assistant
h.tuypens@fisa.be
Tel : +32 2/663 22 43

 

Tamara Pille
Marketing Coordination Officer
t.pille@batibouw.com
Tel : +32 2/663 14 17
 

Geert Maes
General Manager Fisa BATIBOUW
g.maes@batibouw.com
Tel : +32 2/663 14 10

Philippe Lhomme
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
p.lhomme@batibouw.com
Tel : +32 2/663 14 03

 

Georges de Vestel
Founder of Batibouw.

FISA Batibouw
Route de Lennik 451
1070 Bruxelles
RPR RPM Brussels TVA BTW BE 0545.799.697
Tel. : + 32 2 663 14 10
Fax : + 32 2 660 47 13
E-mail: info@fisa.be
Website: www.fisa.be